Support Staff

Administration Support

Robin Fluckiger

Head Secretary

Robin Fluckiger

Robin Fluckiger

Head Secretary 

Email:  rfluckiger@llacharter.org

Tara Hamblin

Secretary

Tara Hamblin

Tara Hamblin

Secretary 

Email:  thamblin@llacharter.org

Danielle McCain

Danielle McCain

Secretary 

Email:  dmccain@llacharter.org

Resource [Special Education]

Kayleen Rodemack

Resource Director

Kayleen Rodemack

Kayleen Rodemack

Resource Director 

Email:  krodemack@llacharter.org

Mary Ray

Resource Specialist

Mary Ray

Mary Ray

Resource Specialist 

Email:  mray@llacharter.org

Jared Buckley

Resource Teacher

Jared Buckley

Jared Buckley

Resource Teacher 

Email:  jbuckley@llacharter.org

Allie Powell

Title 1 Specialist/Speech Language Technician

Allie Powell

Allie Powell

Title 1 Specialist/Speech Language Technician 

Email:  apowell@llacharter.org

Susan Smith

Teacher Assistant

Susan Smith

Susan Smith

Teacher Assistant 

Email:  ssmith@llacharter.org

Rachel Dugan

Teacher Assistant

Rachel Dugan

Rachel Dugan

Teacher Assistant 

Email:  rdugan@llacharter.org

Takenna Hamblin

Teacher Assistant

Takenna Hamblin

Takenna Hamblin

Teacher Assistant 

Email:  thamblin@llacharter.org

Support Staff

Jodi Willie

Librarian

Jodi Willie

Jodi Willie

Librarian 

Email:  jwillie@llacharter.org

Brandi Smith

Specials TA

Brandi Smith

Brandi Smith

Specials TA 

Email:  bsmith@llacharter.org

Amy Barber

Specials TA

Amy Barber

Amy Barber

Specials TA 

Email:  abarber@llacharter.org

Ashlee Weese

Specials TA

Ashlee Weese

Ashlee Weese

Specials TA 

Email:  aweese@llacharter.org

Monique Johnatakis

Teacher Assistant

Monique Johnatakis

Monique Johnatakis

Teacher Assistant 

Email:  mjohnatakis@llacharter.org

Tamara Clark

Teacher Assistant

Tamara Clark

Tamara Clark

Teacher Assistant 

Email:  tclark@llacharter.org

Lunch Staff

Vicki Castle

Lunch Manager

Vicki Castle

Vicki Castle

Lunch Manager 

Email:  vcastle@llacharter.org

Tambi Gove

Lunch Specialist

Tambi Gove

Tambi Gove

Lunch Specialist 

Email:  tgove@llacharter.org

Janiel Brummett

Lunch Specialist

Janiel Brummett

Janiel Brummett

Lunch Specialist 

Email:  jbrummett@llacharter.org

Lori Call

Lunch Specialist

Lori Call

Lori Call

Lunch Specialist 

Email:  lcall@llacharter.org